Customer reviews about SeedsMafia.com

Summary
positive80%(12 reviews)
Average rating: 8.4/10neutral6.7%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 15negative13.3%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Rendelés
rating

Helló! Körülbelül 1 hete rendeltem, azóta se érkezett meg. Mennyi idő a kiszállítás? Várjak rá vagy inkább felejtsem el a dolgot?

Richárd J.2020-04-28
Answer:

Hello
It should have arrived already.
Please write to us by email or chat so we can check what happened and why it didn't reach you.

rendeles
rating

Helo!rendeltem az oldalrol bármi megerősitő üzenetet kapok,vagy csak várjam a csomagot?!

Lakatos R.2020-04-21
Answer:

Hello
Your order has been shipped.
If you left a correct email you should receive a track in the email.
Try checking the spam folders.
When you arrive at your destination, you will be called by the courier.

Drenox18
rating
Nagyon nagyon korrektek! Utánvéttel rendeltem mindenből többet küldtek és minden az ami le van írva csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek!
Varga D.2020-04-18
Zoli25
rating
Nagyon megbízható oldalt csak ajánlani tudom. 3 nappal megjött nekem.... Gls futár hozzá ki. :) :) :)
Kanalas R.2020-04-03
THNX Guys
rating
Quick and helpful team with fine plants. The cheapest of the stores.
Sterbek Z.2020-03-25
:D
rating

valaki esetleg megtudna irni ,hogy hol talalom a kuponkodot?

Nemeth R.2020-03-15
Answer:

Hello
It is an error, try to register an order again. We solved the problem.

Dr. Szendvics
rating
Simply the best. Very fast shipping!:)
Szabolcs S.2020-03-12
Ordering
rating

Tavaly rendeltem az oldalrol, az sajnos nem erkezett meg, bar a fiokomban azt jelzi igen. Sebaj. Azota jokat hallottam roluk, most teszek meg egy probat. Remelem megerkezik a rendelt aru skacok!

Jozsef S.2020-03-08
Answer:

Hello
This year's order is shipped.
If you had any problems with the order from last year, you should write to us. We solve any problem we have with clients.
I hope you come back with a message after receiving the order. Thanks

Csá csumi csőtészta EC-mérő hydrós táp!
rating

Grower arcok rendeljetek nyugodtan, megbízhatóság 100%, csírázás 100%!

Attila N.2020-01-29
Answer:

Thanks Attila.

Kellemes csalódás
rating
Nagyon kellemesen csalódtam ;) :)
Pántye M.2019-10-23
Megbízhatóság!
rating
Kételkedtem az oldalall kapcsolatban de merem ajanlani mindenkinek aki rendelni akar diszkrét gyors azt kapod amit veszel 10/10 köszönöm.
Ákos N.2019-09-13
Köszönet!
rating
Korrektek, megbízhatók, áraik is barátságosak! Korrektségük tükrözi, hogy a vásárlói panaszt orvosolják!!!
Zoltán T.2019-07-29
Magok
rating
Nagyon jó a kommunikáció!Kedvesek az eladók!Minden,mindig megérkezik,és minden az ami.
2019-03-05
Kételkedem
rating
!!
Erik G.2019-01-22
I don't recommend them
rating

I ordered like 5 days ago and i didn't receive my order.But my account says i did.Unreliable.Don't order from them.

Jenei J.2020-04-03
Answer:

Hello
It is not an easy situation now in the world and with the couriers. (with COVID 19)
Your order, if it looks like it has been shipped, will reach you.
Thousands of excuses for such a delay.
But it's not just our fault

SeedsMafia.com - Average rating: 8.4/10 - Number of reviews: 15

No products

To be determined Shipping
€ 0.00 Total

Check out