Customer reviews about SeedsMafia.com

Summary
positive97.8%(91 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10neutral1.1%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 93negative1.1%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


H
rating

Nem kelnek ki a magok!! Egy sem!!

Podonyi R.07/07/2019
Answer:

Hello.
You wrote a personal message of 25 seeds, none was good.
It's impossible. We check the deposit every month.
Seeds are kept according to the rules.
Maybe you should check your skill?


We have already sent you other seeds absolutely free.

J.J
rating
Excellent company I would highly recommend them to anyone pro or novice. And there Customer Services is the best I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with
Jamie J.10/23/2018
best
rating
Great Company... very serius!!
Tyler W.10/23/2018
Best
rating
Best quality for reasonable prizes. No need to search any further.
Tyler B.10/23/2018
C.H.
rating
Excellent communication and quick dispatch, highly recommended.
Christopher H.10/23/2018
C.W.
rating
Nothing to say they are amazing
Craig W.10/23/2018
Noah
rating
excellent service i had seeds where are not good. the support gave me instant a new email and free seeds.
Noah S.10/23/2018
L.L.
rating
Nothing to say they are amazing
Landen L.10/23/2018
George
rating
I have purchased seeds twice and both orders arrived in a prompt time period. Second order was even quicker than the first.( 10 days from placing order ). Very nice packaging also
George W.10/22/2018
Small review
rating
Well I’ve bought from this site befor and I had a very good experience. I log in on the same account and some how it mixed up my address what seemed really strange for the second experience. I still haven’t received the item I bought and it’s been almost a month. The first experience was good enough to over shadow the second if I actually receive the item I paid for in a timely manner so I’m still on the fence about how to rate my review.
Harley W.10/22/2018
Great
rating
Great service and good shipping and e excellent product
Adrian R.10/22/2018
Mark
rating
This was my third order. I'm not as pleased as I was in the beginning. Hopefully my next order will provide a large yield.
Mark H.10/22/2018
Mathew
rating
My original order did not arrive. A replacement order was promptly sent.
Matthew C.10/22/2018
Jake
rating
This experience was awesome. I plan on ordering again
Jake A.10/22/2018
Great service
rating
Great selection of breeders it's a one stop shop for seeds I don't even bother ordering from anyone but here...never had any problems and they are really helpful if need be ..very happy keep it up
Noah M.10/22/2018
Best
rating
Nice price for many kinds of nice seeds. And absolutely the BEST OVERVIEW of the breed species
Ken W.10/22/2018
AAron
rating
Great delivery time 7 days from time of order
Aaron S.10/22/2018
happy
rating
This was I think my third time ordering and it has been great every time
Alan T.10/22/2018
Will order again
rating
My order was delivered in a very reasonable time. Package was very discreet. I would definitely do business here again.
Charlie O.10/22/2018
good
rating
I would recommend this company to anyone. Delivery was fast and all the products worked
Ray R.10/22/2018
SeedsMafia.com - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 93

No products

To be determined Shipping
€ 0.00 Total

Check out