Customer reviews about SeedsMafia.com

Summary
positive98%(97 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10neutral1%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 99negative1%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


LSD & AK47 Feminised
rating
Fast delivery, will always order from here
Nico F.01/22/2021
Rendeltem
rating
Helló. Rendeltem magot csütörtökön. Nem jött visszaigazoló e-mail. Külditek a csomagot?
Barnabás N.11/07/2020
50-50
rating
Read a lot of good reviews. Bought 2 strains mafia skunk and original skunk. Mafia skunk is beautiful but all 3 of the original skunk had problems. 1 growth is slow and 2 didn't germinate :(
Jes K.09/17/2020
Big bud
rating

Pár napja rendeltem még nem érkezett meg de a címemen azt jelzi hogy igen. Ilyenkor mi van? Mikor elsőnek rendeltem 1-2 nap alatt megjött a csomagom. ???

Roland B.05/14/2020
Answer:

Hello
Thousands of apologies
We have some delays because COVID 19

О магазине
rating
Найдя ваш сайт связавшись с контактом указанным на сайте приобрел семена,в первую очередь для убеждения для надежности совершил маленькую покупку.Хочу сказать следующее , очень хороший сервис и доставка на высшем уровне,оператор очень отзывчивый и способный помочь с трудностями по доставке,получив прямо в руки приобретенный мною товар чем я был приятно удивлен и рад. В дальнейшем как увижу то за ,что я отдал деньги обязательно оставлю отзыв.Удачи вашему магазину и процветания
Sankov S.11/21/2019
Rendeles
rating
Hello Ez most aktív oldal?? Mert leadtam a rendelés de választ nem kapok hogy igen úton van.
Alex B.09/18/2019
H
rating

Nem kelnek ki a magok!! Egy sem!!

Podonyi R.07/07/2019
Answer:

Hello.
You wrote a personal message of 25 seeds, none was good.
It's impossible. We check the deposit every month.
Seeds are kept according to the rules.
Maybe you should check your skill?


We have already sent you other seeds absolutely free.

J.J
rating
Excellent company I would highly recommend them to anyone pro or novice. And there Customer Services is the best I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with
Jamie J.10/23/2018
best
rating
Great Company... very serius!!
Tyler W.10/23/2018
Best
rating
Best quality for reasonable prizes. No need to search any further.
Tyler B.10/23/2018
C.H.
rating
Excellent communication and quick dispatch, highly recommended.
Christopher H.10/23/2018
C.W.
rating
Nothing to say they are amazing
Craig W.10/23/2018
Noah
rating
excellent service i had seeds where are not good. the support gave me instant a new email and free seeds.
Noah S.10/23/2018
L.L.
rating
Nothing to say they are amazing
Landen L.10/23/2018
George
rating
I have purchased seeds twice and both orders arrived in a prompt time period. Second order was even quicker than the first.( 10 days from placing order ). Very nice packaging also
George W.10/22/2018
Small review
rating
Well I’ve bought from this site befor and I had a very good experience. I log in on the same account and some how it mixed up my address what seemed really strange for the second experience. I still haven’t received the item I bought and it’s been almost a month. The first experience was good enough to over shadow the second if I actually receive the item I paid for in a timely manner so I’m still on the fence about how to rate my review.
Harley W.10/22/2018
Great
rating
Great service and good shipping and e excellent product
Adrian R.10/22/2018
Mark
rating
This was my third order. I'm not as pleased as I was in the beginning. Hopefully my next order will provide a large yield.
Mark H.10/22/2018
Mathew
rating
My original order did not arrive. A replacement order was promptly sent.
Matthew C.10/22/2018
Jake
rating
This experience was awesome. I plan on ordering again
Jake A.10/22/2018
SeedsMafia.com - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 99

No products

To be determined Shipping
0.00 € Total

Check out