Customer reviews about SeedsMafia.com

Summary
positive98.9%(91 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral1.1%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 92negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


J.J
rating
Excellent company I would highly recommend them to anyone pro or novice. And there Customer Services is the best I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with
Jamie J.10/23/2018
best
rating
Great Company... very serius!!
Tyler W.10/23/2018
Best
rating
Best quality for reasonable prizes. No need to search any further.
Tyler B.10/23/2018
C.H.
rating
Excellent communication and quick dispatch, highly recommended.
Christopher H.10/23/2018
C.W.
rating
Nothing to say they are amazing
Craig W.10/23/2018
Noah
rating
excellent service i had seeds where are not good. the support gave me instant a new email and free seeds.
Noah S.10/23/2018
L.L.
rating
Nothing to say they are amazing
Landen L.10/23/2018
George
rating
I have purchased seeds twice and both orders arrived in a prompt time period. Second order was even quicker than the first.( 10 days from placing order ). Very nice packaging also
George W.10/22/2018
Small review
rating
Well I’ve bought from this site befor and I had a very good experience. I log in on the same account and some how it mixed up my address what seemed really strange for the second experience. I still haven’t received the item I bought and it’s been almost a month. The first experience was good enough to over shadow the second if I actually receive the item I paid for in a timely manner so I’m still on the fence about how to rate my review.
Harley W.10/22/2018
Great
rating
Great service and good shipping and e excellent product
Adrian R.10/22/2018
Mark
rating
This was my third order. I'm not as pleased as I was in the beginning. Hopefully my next order will provide a large yield.
Mark H.10/22/2018
Mathew
rating
My original order did not arrive. A replacement order was promptly sent.
Matthew C.10/22/2018
Jake
rating
This experience was awesome. I plan on ordering again
Jake A.10/22/2018
Great service
rating
Great selection of breeders it's a one stop shop for seeds I don't even bother ordering from anyone but here...never had any problems and they are really helpful if need be ..very happy keep it up
Noah M.10/22/2018
Best
rating
Nice price for many kinds of nice seeds. And absolutely the BEST OVERVIEW of the breed species
Ken W.10/22/2018
AAron
rating
Great delivery time 7 days from time of order
Aaron S.10/22/2018
happy
rating
This was I think my third time ordering and it has been great every time
Alan T.10/22/2018
Will order again
rating
My order was delivered in a very reasonable time. Package was very discreet. I would definitely do business here again.
Charlie O.10/22/2018
good
rating
I would recommend this company to anyone. Delivery was fast and all the products worked
Ray R.10/22/2018
it's OK
rating
First time for me on this site Shipment was Perfect and quick Nature of item is great A portion of my seeds didn't develop, in return they send me other one for nothing I suggest it !
Max R.10/22/2018
SeedsMafia.com - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 92

No products

To be determined Shipping
€ 0.00 Total

Check out