Customer reviews about SeedsMafia.com

Summary
positive98.1%(101 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10neutral1%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 103negative1%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


top quallity
rating
very nice!
Franjo M.06/19/2022
Csalódott vagyok
rating
Sziasztok azt írja az email hogy ma kiszállították de nemjött semmi akkor ilyenkor mivan?
Szabó t.02/22/2022
Kérdés
rating

Hello csak érdekelne hogy mennyire biztonságos innen a rendelés, hogy kttan a bilincs vagy nem?

Lőrincz D.01/13/2022
Answer:

The seeds are 100% legal to be purchased and owned.

Fast Delivery
rating
Have ordered twice first order all but one germinated, but my second order none of them have. I have been growing for over 40 years so know what i am doing, so obviously dissappointed with 2nd order.
Karen Y.07/03/2021
GOOD AND FAST DELIVERY.
rating
Nice presentation and 1 day delivery.
Ilian V.03/17/2021
LSD & AK47 Feminised
rating
Fast delivery, will always order from here
Nico F.01/22/2021
Rendeltem
rating
Helló. Rendeltem magot csütörtökön. Nem jött visszaigazoló e-mail. Külditek a csomagot?
Barnabás N.11/07/2020
50-50
rating
Read a lot of good reviews. Bought 2 strains mafia skunk and original skunk. Mafia skunk is beautiful but all 3 of the original skunk had problems. 1 growth is slow and 2 didn't germinate :(
Jes K.09/17/2020
Big bud
rating

Pár napja rendeltem még nem érkezett meg de a címemen azt jelzi hogy igen. Ilyenkor mi van? Mikor elsőnek rendeltem 1-2 nap alatt megjött a csomagom. ???

Roland B.05/14/2020
Answer:

Hello
Thousands of apologies
We have some delays because COVID 19

О магазине
rating
Найдя ваш сайт связавшись с контактом указанным на сайте приобрел семена,в первую очередь для убеждения для надежности совершил маленькую покупку.Хочу сказать следующее , очень хороший сервис и доставка на высшем уровне,оператор очень отзывчивый и способный помочь с трудностями по доставке,получив прямо в руки приобретенный мною товар чем я был приятно удивлен и рад. В дальнейшем как увижу то за ,что я отдал деньги обязательно оставлю отзыв.Удачи вашему магазину и процветания
Sankov S.11/21/2019
Rendeles
rating
Hello Ez most aktív oldal?? Mert leadtam a rendelés de választ nem kapok hogy igen úton van.
Alex B.09/18/2019
H
rating

Nem kelnek ki a magok!! Egy sem!!

Podonyi R.07/07/2019
Answer:

Hello.
You wrote a personal message of 25 seeds, none was good.
It's impossible. We check the deposit every month.
Seeds are kept according to the rules.
Maybe you should check your skill?


We have already sent you other seeds absolutely free.

J.J
rating
Excellent company I would highly recommend them to anyone pro or novice. And there Customer Services is the best I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with
Jamie J.10/23/2018
best
rating
Great Company... very serius!!
Tyler W.10/23/2018
Best
rating
Best quality for reasonable prizes. No need to search any further.
Tyler B.10/23/2018
C.H.
rating
Excellent communication and quick dispatch, highly recommended.
Christopher H.10/23/2018
C.W.
rating
Nothing to say they are amazing
Craig W.10/23/2018
Noah
rating
excellent service i had seeds where are not good. the support gave me instant a new email and free seeds.
Noah S.10/23/2018
L.L.
rating
Nothing to say they are amazing
Landen L.10/23/2018
George
rating
I have purchased seeds twice and both orders arrived in a prompt time period. Second order was even quicker than the first.( 10 days from placing order ). Very nice packaging also
George W.10/22/2018
SeedsMafia.com - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 103

No products

To be determined Shipping
0.00 € Total

Check out