Customer reviews about SeedsMafia.com

Summary
positive 97.1% (762 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 1.7% (13 reviews)
Number of reviews: 785 negative 1.3% (10 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Super!
rating
1.Livrare rapida 2.Support calitativ 3.Produs bun
Vik P.02/22/2024
Рекомендую 10 из 10
rating
Отличный сайт с отличными продуктами и конкурентоспособными ценами, среди лучших семенных банков... Здесь вы можете найти полезную информацию обо всем, что связано с каннабисом!! И служба поддержки работает. Я всегда рекомендую своим друзьям и коллегам-садоводам так сказать :))
Вадик П.02/21/2024
super store
rating
Ajuns la timp, aș recomanda, m-au ținut la curent cu livrarea pe toată durata.
Mircea I.02/21/2024
rating
Migley M.02/21/2024
vip client
rating
Totul este perfect! Sunt foarte multumita. Tot ce am primit a fost în regulă. Fiecare sămânță crește și plantele sunt puternice și sănătoase. Livrarea prin Europa este foarte rapidă. Dacă doriți să plantați, Seeds Mafia este cea mai bună alegere consider
Alina R.02/21/2024
Multumesc seeds mafia
rating
Sunt foarte multumit de magazinul dat!Au preturi pamantesti si personal amabil!
Marin S.02/21/2024
TOP ONE STORE
rating
Top, fast delivery and good product, will order again and again! And recommend to friends!
Ody O.02/21/2024
Top quality top services
rating
Fast,secret,delicious
Дрънди К.02/20/2024
Хороший магазин
rating
Точное и быстрое обслуживание. Отличные продукты! Всё в свои сроки,отностительно быстро. Приятная обратная связь, помогли
niku v.02/20/2024
Всё на высоте
rating
Семена высшего качества. просто мечта садовода
Дамир Ч.02/20/2024
sută la sută
rating
Semințe bune întotdeauna 100% de succes
Dragomir A.02/20/2024
I'm impressed by the store
rating
Nice shipping, friendly stuff! Fast shipping!powerful strains!
Abigail W.02/20/2024
Fast delivery and beauty products
rating
Very fast delivery to Croatia and seeds are amaizing
Anita K.02/20/2024
Reliable and Fast
rating
Secure, Reliable and fast will be using this site for all my seed orders!
David N.02/19/2024
Milen
rating
Best weed seeds in the world
Milen I.02/19/2024
Recommend this website
rating

You guys rock! I’m like a kid in a candy store at this website. Thanks :)))

Jurca J.02/18/2024
Recommend to try
rating

Excellent choices and great turn around on the order. They have the best selection at the best prices. Other websites don’t compare to mafiaseeds.

Zsolt Z.02/18/2024
Top shop
rating

Хороший сервис, они быстро отвечают и внимательно выслушивают ваши вопросы и действительно делают что-то действительно здорово. Хорошие продукты и надежное обслуживание.

Melnic M.02/18/2024
Recoman acest seed - shop
rating

Sunt foarte mulțumit de ușurința de cumpărare, de modul în care am primit semințele în timp util și de ambalarea profesională.

Gaby T.02/18/2024
Everything is top
rating
Everything is top
Anonymous A.02/16/2024
SeedsMafia.com - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 785

No products

To be determined Shipping
0.00 € Total

Check out