Customer reviews about SeedsMafia.com

Summary
positive98.3%(117 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10neutral0.8%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 119negative0.8%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great team!
rating
Numerous orders over several years. Absolutely zero problems. Great selection, price, promotions, discreet/reliable shipping. There are no customer service personnel better than Seeds Mafia. Thanks guys!
John A.12/05/2022
velmi vděčný!
rating
moc děkuji Seeds Mafia za tyto úžasné kmeny!
V. M.12/01/2022
The best!
rating
the Seeds Mafia strains are my favorite so far
Adrian M.11/24/2022
THANKS GUYS!
rating
Thanks guys! You are doing a great job! I love this store and have been loyal to it for years!
Martins M.11/17/2022
10/10
rating
Toplo preporučujem ovu trgovinu, vrlo sam zadovoljan!
Denis D.11/16/2022
Най-добрите!
rating
Харесва ми техният професионализъм. Никога не закъсняват с доставката, много са отзивчиви и ако нещо трябва да се замени или имате грешни лични данни - те ще ви помогнат веднага.
Aleksandr D.10/25/2022
ADORE
rating
The service from the guys at Seeds Mafia, as usual, is at the highest level! And very fast delivery, very! I just adore them.
Filip N.10/21/2022
Повага!
rating
Я в цьому бізнесі давно і перепробував різних виробників, але ці хлопці з " Seeds Mafia" ще жодного разу не підвели мене ні з якістю насіння, ні з доставкою, ні з конфіденційністю. Повага.
Ivan P.10/20/2022
браво момчета
rating
Семената от тези момчета са изключителни. Изключително съм доволен, вече поръчвам за трети път и със сигурност не за последен. Благодаря ви.
Borislava V.10/20/2022
elsker denne butik
rating
friske knopper og hurtig levering til Danmark. Mange tak, venner.
Thomas T.10/18/2022
10/10
rating
Entrega rápida e embalagem discreta.
Rojas T.10/17/2022
Thanks guys!
rating
A comprehensive range of genetics, easy to order, my seeds arrived quickly and in perfect condition, plus the free gifts are always very welcome! Keep up the great work, I'll be back for more!
Juan P.10/17/2022
You guys are cool
rating
The service was top-notch and the seeds are all viable. They’re in the seedling stage now but already show great potential. Thanks SeedsMafia.
David H.10/13/2022
the best quality buds I’ve grown in a while
rating
they knock me out :))) Seeds Mafia is one of my favorites
Sebastian S.10/11/2022
The best off all time!
rating
Always fresh and quality seeds, super fast delivery. I am delighted with their service. Great guys!
Michael N.09/26/2022
Thanks Mafia
rating
Thank you Seeds Mafia ream for the extraordinary fast sending, well packed, excellent service for reasonable prices. See you again and good luck with the business. Greetings Michael
Michael V.07/15/2022
top quallity
rating
very nice!
Franjo M.06/19/2022
Csalódott vagyok
rating
Sziasztok azt írja az email hogy ma kiszállították de nemjött semmi akkor ilyenkor mivan?
Szabó t.02/22/2022
Kérdés
rating

Hello csak érdekelne hogy mennyire biztonságos innen a rendelés, hogy kttan a bilincs vagy nem?

Lőrincz D.01/13/2022
Answer:

The seeds are 100% legal to be purchased and owned.

Fast Delivery
rating
Have ordered twice first order all but one germinated, but my second order none of them have. I have been growing for over 40 years so know what i am doing, so obviously dissappointed with 2nd order.
Karen Y.07/03/2021
SeedsMafia.com - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 119

No products

To be determined Shipping
0.00 € Total

Check out