Customer reviews about SeedsMafia.com

Summary
positive 98.4% (1822 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 0.9% (17 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1852 negative 0.7% (13 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


All (1852)
International (En) (566)
България (Bg) (171)
România (Ro) (250)
Россия (Ru) (208)
Молдова (Ru) (137)
Hungary (Hu) (280)
Slovensko (Sk) (63)
Hrvatski (Hr) (149)
Polski (Pl) (28)
Passion and Love
rating
Simply love ya SeedsMafia
Herkules L.05/17/2024
În my room
rating
Emanuel T.05/17/2024
Top
rating
Top
Karlo K.05/17/2024
Megfelelő
rating
Megjött
Dániel P.05/16/2024
rating
Minden téren csillagos ötös a seeds mafia csapatnak !
Lajos S.05/16/2024
10 out of 10
rating
Yeeeewe
Ivan I.05/16/2024
Would buy again for sure
rating
10/10 packaging
Melih M.05/15/2024
Impressive website and products
rating
I am very impressed about seedsmafia shop because they have a good working website and I can order very quickly their products and recieve what I want
Marian P.05/14/2024
Szenzációs
rating
A lég korrektebb oldal és a leggyorsabb 1 napos szállítás mi más is kéne
Nagy G.05/14/2024
Peace
rating
Хубав дизайн добре изглеждаща лепенка .
Ivan I.05/13/2024
Website
rating
Fast shiping and Fast responde time on help chat
Dorian P.05/11/2024
Кръстьо Кръстев
rating

I am very disappointed, out of 15 seeds only 6 sprouted,a big waste off money and time and I had big plans for a future partnership with you...

Кръстьо К.05/11/2024
Answer:

Hello, we are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with our products. There are many details that influence this process. info@seedsmafia - is the email where clients write to us with such problems and none of them remain unsolved. Please write to us.

The BEST!!!
rating
SeedMafia is legit, experienced, professional and just a great bunch of people. I wont go anywhere else. My new best friends. Love ya guys
Gary S.05/10/2024
Much love
rating
Best smoke shop in EU !
Филип Ц.05/10/2024
Yeiii
rating
Yeyeye
Ivan I.05/10/2024
Seeds mafia
rating
Naj bolja stranica.
Roko S.05/10/2024
Best shop ever
rating
Good communication, fast response 5*
Herkules L.05/09/2024
conclusion
rating
overall I'm happy with the products I've purchased from you so far as long as you don't keep sending me old stuff

Stanislav D.05/09/2024
rating
köszi
Virág C.05/09/2024
Great variety and detailed information
rating
First time buyer here, have gotten loads of useful information from the page
Katie P.05/09/2024

No products

To be determined Shipping
0.00 € Total

Check out