Customer reviews about SeedsMafia.com

Summary
positive98.7%(150 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral0.7%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 152negative0.7%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Darren
rating
Very discrete delivery, order was prompt and easy to track.
Darren W.09/20/2018
Jack
rating
Excellent professional service and good value.
Jackson A.09/20/2018
James
rating
Great place to order from, Fast delivery
James B.09/20/2018
Andrew
rating
Best and fastest seed bank.
Andrew B.09/20/2018
G.R.
rating
Quick easy and super discrete...I got my seeds before the date that they originally gave me..I’m absolutely ordering from here again
Gavin R.09/20/2018
Tim
rating
Good quality everytime, fast discreet delivery and free seeds.
Tim P.09/20/2018
K.G.
rating

Great results, delivered fast and inconspicuously. Very pleased and Stoney results...

Karl G.05/14/2018
Stefan
rating

Great seed company! My ordered arrived safely and on time... Word.

Stefan J.05/15/2018
Ian
rating

Order came in very discretely and within ten days of placing order.

Ian P.05/15/2018
S.C.
rating

Top quality products and superior customer service. Treated my kindly through my whole first purchase.

Stephen C.09/11/2018
Max
rating

I'll make my purchase soon.

Max W.05/20/2018
Keith
rating

Seedsmafia is the best online seed bank that has a great selection of seeds, the best prices and fast shipping international to Canada.

Keith M.05/21/2018
10/10
rating

Seedsmafia is my company of choice, offering unparralled customer service and great products; 10 out of 10

Arthur B.04/01/2018
P.C.
rating

they are very helpful and very fast delivery of there product

Pete C.05/16/2018
Oliver
rating

The best customer service of around!

Oliver J.03/31/2018
Luke
rating

Seedsmafia did everything they could for several days and stuck to it to ensure our payment worked so we could receive the product

Luke G.05/23/2018
:)
rating

I was very happy with my first order...

Liam M.06/04/2018
Logan
rating

Most importantly prompt and discreet shipping.

Logan A.09/04/2018
ME
rating
Great service fast discrete and good value
Finley W.09/17/2018
GREAT JOB Guys
rating
GREAT JOB Guys
Morgan S.09/17/2018
SeedsMafia.com - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 152

No products

To be determined Shipping
0.00 € Total

Check out