Customer reviews about SeedsMafia.com

Summary
positive98.7%(150 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral0.7%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 152negative0.7%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


top quallity
rating
very nice!
Franjo M.06/19/2022
Fast Delivery
rating
Have ordered twice first order all but one germinated, but my second order none of them have. I have been growing for over 40 years so know what i am doing, so obviously dissappointed with 2nd order.
Karen Y.07/03/2021
C.H.
rating
Excellent communication and quick dispatch, highly recommended.
Christopher H.10/23/2018
Noah
rating
excellent service i had seeds where are not good. the support gave me instant a new email and free seeds.
Noah S.10/23/2018
George
rating
I have purchased seeds twice and both orders arrived in a prompt time period. Second order was even quicker than the first.( 10 days from placing order ). Very nice packaging also
George W.10/22/2018
Small review
rating
Well I’ve bought from this site befor and I had a very good experience. I log in on the same account and some how it mixed up my address what seemed really strange for the second experience. I still haven’t received the item I bought and it’s been almost a month. The first experience was good enough to over shadow the second if I actually receive the item I paid for in a timely manner so I’m still on the fence about how to rate my review.
Harley W.10/22/2018
Great
rating
Great service and good shipping and e excellent product
Adrian R.10/22/2018
Jake
rating
This experience was awesome. I plan on ordering again
Jake A.10/22/2018
Great service
rating
Great selection of breeders it's a one stop shop for seeds I don't even bother ordering from anyone but here...never had any problems and they are really helpful if need be ..very happy keep it up
Noah M.10/22/2018
AAron
rating
Great delivery time 7 days from time of order
Aaron S.10/22/2018
happy
rating
This was I think my third time ordering and it has been great every time
Alan T.10/22/2018
Will order again
rating
My order was delivered in a very reasonable time. Package was very discreet. I would definitely do business here again.
Charlie O.10/22/2018
it's OK
rating
First time for me on this site Shipment was Perfect and quick Nature of item is great A portion of my seeds didn't develop, in return they send me other one for nothing I suggest it !
Max R.10/22/2018
Good packing
rating
My best experience with Seedmafia... I loved stealth packaging
Jonathan A.09/05/2018
is OK
rating
will definitely be ordering again everything is going fantastic
Ewan B.09/05/2018
nothing to say
rating
I can't even complain Bout nothing....good service
Harry M.09/04/2018
I'm happy with their services
rating

Reliable and serious people, the make things work and are attentive to any inconvenience. I couldn't be happier with their services.

Melissa S.06/14/2018
Answer:

0

Real website
rating

True to their word!!!

Gary D.07/07/2018
Answer:

0

Surprising packing
rating

Received all product in original packaging.

Delores J.08/11/2018
Answer:

0

Good service
rating

Thank you seedsmafia for good service

Marylou E.08/01/2018
Answer:

0

SeedsMafia.com - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 152

No products

To be determined Shipping
0.00 € Total

Check out