Customer reviews about SeedsMafia.com

Summary
positive98.7%(150 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral0.7%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 152negative0.7%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


браво момчета
rating
Семената от тези момчета са изключителни. Изключително съм доволен, вече поръчвам за трети път и със сигурност не за последен. Благодаря ви.
Borislava V.10/20/2022
elsker denne butik
rating
friske knopper og hurtig levering til Danmark. Mange tak, venner.
Thomas T.10/18/2022
10/10
rating
Entrega rápida e embalagem discreta.
Rojas T.10/17/2022
Thanks guys!
rating
A comprehensive range of genetics, easy to order, my seeds arrived quickly and in perfect condition, plus the free gifts are always very welcome! Keep up the great work, I'll be back for more!
Juan P.10/17/2022
You guys are cool
rating
The service was top-notch and the seeds are all viable. They’re in the seedling stage now but already show great potential. Thanks SeedsMafia.
David H.10/13/2022
the best quality buds I’ve grown in a while
rating
they knock me out :))) Seeds Mafia is one of my favorites
Sebastian S.10/11/2022
The best off all time!
rating
Always fresh and quality seeds, super fast delivery. I am delighted with their service. Great guys!
Michael N.09/26/2022
Thanks Mafia
rating
Thank you Seeds Mafia ream for the extraordinary fast sending, well packed, excellent service for reasonable prices. See you again and good luck with the business. Greetings Michael
Michael V.07/15/2022
top quallity
rating
very nice!
Franjo M.06/19/2022
Csalódott vagyok
rating
Sziasztok azt írja az email hogy ma kiszállították de nemjött semmi akkor ilyenkor mivan?
Szabó t.02/22/2022
Kérdés
rating

Hello csak érdekelne hogy mennyire biztonságos innen a rendelés, hogy kttan a bilincs vagy nem?

Lőrincz D.01/13/2022
Answer:

The seeds are 100% legal to be purchased and owned.

Fast Delivery
rating
Have ordered twice first order all but one germinated, but my second order none of them have. I have been growing for over 40 years so know what i am doing, so obviously dissappointed with 2nd order.
Karen Y.07/03/2021
GOOD AND FAST DELIVERY.
rating
Nice presentation and 1 day delivery.
Ilian V.03/17/2021
LSD & AK47 Feminised
rating
Fast delivery, will always order from here
Nico F.01/22/2021
Rendeltem
rating
Helló. Rendeltem magot csütörtökön. Nem jött visszaigazoló e-mail. Külditek a csomagot?
Barnabás N.11/07/2020
50-50
rating
Read a lot of good reviews. Bought 2 strains mafia skunk and original skunk. Mafia skunk is beautiful but all 3 of the original skunk had problems. 1 growth is slow and 2 didn't germinate :(
Jes K.09/17/2020
Big bud
rating

Pár napja rendeltem még nem érkezett meg de a címemen azt jelzi hogy igen. Ilyenkor mi van? Mikor elsőnek rendeltem 1-2 nap alatt megjött a csomagom. ???

Roland B.05/14/2020
Answer:

Hello
Thousands of apologies
We have some delays because COVID 19

О магазине
rating
Найдя ваш сайт связавшись с контактом указанным на сайте приобрел семена,в первую очередь для убеждения для надежности совершил маленькую покупку.Хочу сказать следующее , очень хороший сервис и доставка на высшем уровне,оператор очень отзывчивый и способный помочь с трудностями по доставке,получив прямо в руки приобретенный мною товар чем я был приятно удивлен и рад. В дальнейшем как увижу то за ,что я отдал деньги обязательно оставлю отзыв.Удачи вашему магазину и процветания
Sankov S.11/21/2019
Rendeles
rating
Hello Ez most aktív oldal?? Mert leadtam a rendelés de választ nem kapok hogy igen úton van.
Alex B.09/18/2019
H
rating

Nem kelnek ki a magok!! Egy sem!!

Podonyi R.07/07/2019
Answer:

Hello.
You wrote a personal message of 25 seeds, none was good.
It's impossible. We check the deposit every month.
Seeds are kept according to the rules.
Maybe you should check your skill?


We have already sent you other seeds absolutely free.

SeedsMafia.com - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 152

No products

To be determined Shipping
0.00 € Total

Check out